Contact Us

Crowfoot Hockey Association

admin@crowfoothockey.com

8080 John Laurie Blvd
Calgary, AB
T3G 3S3

Not sure who to contact?  Your first step should almost always be your Team Manager or Head Coach for general team questions or concerns,  or the Crowfoot Administrator for general inquiries.   They will be happy to help point you in the right direction.

    
Staff:
Hockey/Arena AdministratorLynne Cookadmin@crowfoothockey.com
Arena ManagerIan Brownleecfarena@shaw.ca
403-241-1818
Board of Directors:  
 PresidentLeslie Pakishpresident@crowfoothockey.com
Past PresidentRyan Lavertypastpresident@crowfoothockey.com
 Vice President Off IceBrett Turnervpoff-ice@crowfoothockey.com
 Vice President On IceRyan Hohmanvpon-ice@crowfoothockey.com
 Arena Operations DirectorRyan Williamsarenaoperations@crowfoothockey.com
 Development DirectorCurtis Calafatisdevelopment@crowfoothockey.com
 Director at Large 1Kim Nutzdirectoratlarge1@crowfoothockey.com
 Director at Large 2Anthony Falvidirectoratlarge2@crowfoothockey.com
 SecretaryJolene Daviessecretary@crowfoothockey.com 
 TreasurerDon Murraytreasurer@crowfoothockey.com
Coordinators:  
 U7 CoordinatorAmy LevieU7.coordinator@crowfoothockey.com
 U9 CoordinatorDawn StewartU9.coordinator@crowfoothockey.com
 U11 CoordinatorSean HiebertU11.coordinator@crowfoothockey.com
 U13 CoordinatorJolene DaviesU13.coordinator@crowfoothockey.com
 U15 CoordinatorJess MillU15.coordinator@crowfoothockey.com
 U18 CoordinatorChris HallU18.coordinator@crowfoothockey.com
 Goalie CoordinatorsBryon Calon
Trica Gillis
Ginny Cummings
goalie@crowfoothockey.com
Coach Coordinators
 Lead Coach CoordinatorAnthony Falvicoach@crowfoothockey.com
 Coach U7Chris DaviesU7.coachcoordinator@crowfoothockey.com
 Coach U9Chris JamesU9.coachcoordinator@crowfoothockey.com
 Coach U11Tyler HohmanU11.coachcoordinator@crowfoothockey.com
 Coach U13Pat O'BrienU13.coachcoordinator@crowfoothockey.com
Coach U15Corrie Safar
Rob Vigna
U15.coachcoordinator@crowfoothockey.com
Coach U18Cody Klatt
Sean Wilson
U18.coachcoordinator@crowfoothockey.com
Crowfoot Association
 Referee CoordinatorLouise Hallreferee@crowfoothockey.com
 Social Media Coordinator         Jolene Daviessocialmedia@crowfoothockey.com
 Picture CoordinatorCindy Lypicture@crowfoothockey.com
 Equipment CoordinatorsNancy Lisi
Heather Cahill
equipment@crowfoothockey.com
 Ice CoordinatorNick Parkynice@crowfoothockey.com
Privacy OfficerKim Nutzdirectoratlarge1@crowfoothockey.com