Board of Directors

Board of Directors:   
 PresidentRyan Lavertypresident@crowfoothockey.com
Past PresidentRon Visserpastpresident@crowfoothockey.com
 Vice President Off IceLeslie Pakishvicepresidentoff-iceoperations@crowfoothockey.com
 Vice President On IcePaul Sykesvicepresidenton-iceoperations@crowfoothockey.com
 TreasurerDon Murraytreasurer@crowfoothockey.com
 Arena Operations DirectorRyan Williamsarenaoperations@crowfoothockey.com
 Development DirectorDean Seymourdevelopment@crowfoothockey.com
 SecretaryKim Nutzsecretary@crowfoothockey.com 
 Director at Large1Scott McCanndirectoratlarge1@crowfoothockey.com
 Director at Large2Tara Lesliedirectoratlarge2@crowfoothockey.com
Staff:Arena ManagerIan Brownleecfarena@shaw.ca
403-241-1818
Staff:Hockey/Arena AdministratorLynne Cookadmin@crowfoothockey.com
   403-241-1570
Coordinators:  
 Timbits CoordinatorsGina Sutherlandtimbits@crowfoothockey.com
Lindsey Sigalet
Amy Levie
 Novice CoordinatorsTina Raimondinovice@crowfoothockey.com
  Sarah Shular 
 Atom CoordinatorsTamara McCannatom@crowfoothockey.com
  Colleen Wilkie 
 PeeWee CoordinatorsJill Hagenpeewee@crowfoothockey.com
  Sharon Klatt 
 Bantam CoordinatorsChris Hallbantam@crowfoothockey.com
  Jolene Davies  
 Midget CoordinatorsGerard Stangmidget@crowfoothockey.com
  Chris Hall 
  Goalie CoordinatorsTrica Gillisgoalie@crowfoothockey.com
  Bryon Calon

 
Coach Coordinators
 Coach CoordinatorAnthony Falvicoach@crowfoothockey.com
 Coach TimbitsChris Daviescoachtimbits@crowfoothockey.com
 Coach NoviceRyan Hohmancoachnovice@crowfoothockey.com
 Coach AtomRob Beecher
coachatom@crowfoothockey.com
Mike Laplante
  Coach PeeWeeRichard Andrewscoachpeewee@crowfoothockey.com
Coach BantamChad Werboweskycoachbantam@crowfoothockey.com
Sean Wilson
Cody Klatt
Coach MidgetChad Werboweskycoachmidget@crowfoothockey.com
Sean Wilson
Cody Klatt
Crowfoot Association
 Referee CoordinatorsJames + Helen Millsreferee@crowfoothockey.com
 Social Media Coordinator         Jolene Daviessocialmedia@crowfoothockey.com
 Picture CoordinatorCindy Lypicture@crowfoothockey.com
 Equipment CoordinatorsJan Rodak
Cathy Courage
equipment@crowfoothockey.com
 Ice CoordinatorNick Parkynice@crowfoothockey.com