Board of Directors

Board of Directors:   
 PresidentRyan Lavertypresident@crowfoothockey.com
Past PresidentRon Visserpastpresident@crowfoothockey.com
 Vice President Off IceLeslie Pakishvicepresidentoff-iceoperations@crowfoothockey.com
 Vice President On IceRyan Hohmanvicepresidenton-iceoperations@crowfoothockey.com
 TreasurerDon Murraytreasurer@crowfoothockey.com
 Arena Operations DirectorRyan Williamsarenaoperations@crowfoothockey.com
 Development DirectorDean Seymourdevelopment@crowfoothockey.com
 SecretaryKim Nutzsecretary@crowfoothockey.com 
 Director at Large1Scott McCanndirectoratlarge1@crowfoothockey.com
 Director at Large2Tara Lesliedirectoratlarge2@crowfoothockey.com
Staff:Arena ManagerIan Brownleecfarena@shaw.ca
403-241-1818
Staff:Hockey/Arena AdministratorLynne Cookadmin@crowfoothockey.com
   403-241-1570
Coordinators:  
 U7 CoordinatorsAmy LevieU7.coordinator@crowfoothockey.com
 U9 CoordinatorsJolene DaviesU9.coordinator@crowfoothockey.com
  Jennie Payne 
 U11 CoordinatorsTina RaimondiU11.coordinator@crowfoothockey.com
  Sarah Shular 
 U13 CoordinatorsTamara McCannU13.coordinator@crowfoothockey.com
  Colleen Wilkie 
 U15 CoordinatorsJill HagenU15.coordinator@crowfoothockey.com
  Sharon Klatt 
 U18 CoordinatorsChris HallU18.coordinator@crowfoothockey.com
   
  Goalie CoordinatorsTrica Gillisgoalie@crowfoothockey.com
  Bryon Calon

 
Coach Coordinators
 Lead Coach CoordinatorAnthony Falvicoach@crowfoothockey.com
 Coach U7Chris DaviesU7.coachcoordinator@crowfoothockey.com
 Coach U9Rob BeecherU9.coachcoordinator@crowfoothockey.com
 Coach U11Brett Turner
U11.coachcoordinator@crowfoothockey.com
  Coach U13Chad WerboweskyU13.coachcoordinator@crowfoothockey.com
Kevin Malaschuk
Coach U15Cody KlattU15.coachcoordinator@crowfoothockey.com
Sean Wilson
Coach U18Cody KlattU18.coachcoordinator@crowfoothockey.com
Jason Hagen
Crowfoot Association
 Referee Coordinators
 Social Media Coordinator         Jolene Daviessocialmedia@crowfoothockey.com
 Picture CoordinatorCindy Lypicture@crowfoothockey.com
 Equipment CoordinatorsJan Rodak
Cathy Courage
equipment@crowfoothockey.com
 Ice CoordinatorNick Parkynice@crowfoothockey.com