Board of Directors

Board of Directors:   
 PresidentRyan Lavertypresident@crowfoothockey.com
Past PresidentRon Visser
 Vice PresidentLeslie Pakishvicepresident@crowfoothockey.com
 TreasurerDon Murraytreasurer@crowfoothockey.com
 Arena Operations DirectorRyan Williamsarenaoperations@crowfoothockey.com
 Hockey Operations DirectorPaul Sykeshockeyoperations@crowfoothockey.com
 Development DirectorDean Seymourdevelopment@crowfoothockey.com
 SecretaryKim Nutzsecretary@crowfoothockey.com 
 Director at Large1Richard Andrewsdirectoratlarge1@crowfoothockey.com
 Director at Large2Tara Lesliedirectoratlarge2@crowfoothockey.com
Staff:Arena ManagerIan Brownleecfarena@shaw.ca
403-241-1818
Staff:Hockey/Arena AdministratorLynne Cookadmin@crowfoothockey.com
   403-241-1570
Coordinators:  
 Timbits CoordinatorsGina Sutherlandtimbits@crowfoothockey.com
Lindsey Sigalet
 Novice CoordinatorsTina Raimondinovice@crowfoothockey.com
  Colleen Wilkie 
 Atom CoordinatorsTamara McCannatom@crowfoothockey.com
  Leanne Falvi 
 PeeWee CoordinatorsJill Hagenpeewee@crowfoothockey.com
  Sharon Klatt 
 Bantam CoordinatorsRob Westonbantam@crowfoothockey.com
  Chris Hall 
 Midget CoordinatorsGerard Stangmidget@crowfoothockey.com
  Patty Munson 
   
  Goalie CoordinatorsTrica Gillisgoalie@crowfoothockey.com
  Bryon Calon
Jennie Payne
 
 Coach CoordinatorsRyan Williams
Rob Beecher
coachatom@crowfoothockey.com
  Trent McRitchie
Steve Dowler
coachpeewee@crowfoothockey.com
  Chris McKellarcoachtimbits@crowfoothockey.com
  Paul Sykescoach@crowfoothockey.com
  Anthony Falvi
Ryan Hohman
coachnovice@crowfoothockey.com
 Referee CoordinatorsJames + Helen Millsreferee@crowfoothockey.com
 Social Media Coordinator         Jolene Daviessocialmedia@crowfoothockey.com
 Picture CoordinatorCindy Lypicture@crowfoothockey.com
 Equipment CoordinatorsJan Rodak
Cathy Courage
equipment@crowfoothockey.com
 Ice CoordinatorNick Parkynice@crowfoothockey.com