Board of Directors

    
Staff:
Hockey/Arena AdministratorLynne Cookadmin@crowfoothockey.com
403-241-1570
Arena ManagerIan Brownleecfarena@shaw.ca
403-241-1818
Board of Directors:  
 PresidentLeslie Pakishpresident@crowfoothockey.com
Past PresidentRyan Lavertypastpresident@crowfoothockey.com
 Vice President Off IceBrett Turnervpoff-ice@crowfoothockey.com
 Vice President On IceRyan Hohmanvpon-ice@crowfoothockey.com
 Arena Operations DirectorRyan Williamsarenaoperations@crowfoothockey.com
 Development DirectorBecky McGeedevelopment@crowfoothockey.com
 Director at Large 1Kim Nutzdirectoratlarge1@crowfoothockey.com
 Director at Large 2Anthony Falvidirectoratlarge2@crowfoothockey.com
 SecretaryJolene Daviessecretary@crowfoothockey.com 
 TreasurerDon Murraytreasurer@crowfoothockey.com
Coordinators:  
 U7 CoordinatorAmanda YostU7.coordinator@crowfoothockey.com
 U9 CoordinatorJolene DaviesU9.coordinator@crowfoothockey.com
 U11 CoordinatorGinny CummingsU11.coordinator@crowfoothockey.com
 U13 CoordinatorJess MillU13.coordinator@crowfoothockey.com
 U15 CoordinatorSharon KlattU15.coordinator@crowfoothockey.com
 U18 CoordinatorChris HallU18.coordinator@crowfoothockey.com
 Goalie CoordinatorsTrica Gillis
Bryon Calon
goalie@crowfoothockey.com
Coach Coordinators
 Lead Coach CoordinatorAnthony Falvicoach@crowfoothockey.com
 Coach U7Chris DaviesU7.coachcoordinator@crowfoothockey.com
 Coach U9U9.coachcoordinator@crowfoothockey.com
 Coach U11Pat O'BrienU11.coachcoordinator@crowfoothockey.com
 Coach U13Rob BeecherU13.coachcoordinator@crowfoothockey.com
Coach U15Cody Klatt
Sean Wilson
U15.coachcoordinator@crowfoothockey.com
Coach U18Cody Klatt
Jason Hagen
U18.coachcoordinator@crowfoothockey.com
Crowfoot Association
 Referee CoordinatorsLouise Hall
 Social Media Coordinator         Jolene Daviessocialmedia@crowfoothockey.com
 Picture CoordinatorCindy Lypicture@crowfoothockey.com
 Equipment CoordinatorsJan Rodakequipment@crowfoothockey.com
 Ice CoordinatorNick Parkynice@crowfoothockey.com