Latest News

#YYCHKYLeaders Award

By crowfoot | Feb 27, 2018 | Comments Off on #YYCHKYLeaders Award

Congrats to Crowfoot PeeWee1 for their great community awareness and service.  Well done players and coaches  

Read More

Atom 3W – EMHW Champs

By crowfoothockey | Jan 30, 2018 | Comments Off on Atom 3W – EMHW Champs

Congratulations to our Atom3W team – Esso Minor Hockey Week Champs!

Read More

2018 EMHW Champs – Atom 2

By crowfoothockey | Jan 26, 2018 | Comments Off on 2018 EMHW Champs – Atom 2

Congratulations to the Crowfoot Atom 2 Team – Esso Minor Hockey Week Winners.  

Read More

Board Members – Update

By crowfoot | Jan 7, 2018 | Comments Off on Board Members – Update

Our AGM was held on June 7th, 2017 We wish to thank two departing Board Members: Gary Gee, Director at Large and Rick Armstrong, Arena Director for their contributions to our Association. We welcome two Directors at Large: Ryan Williams and Scott Tkachuk.  Dean Wihnan will take on the Arena Director position. Update: Our Hockey…

Read More