Board Members – Update

Our AGM was held on June 7th, 2017

We wish to thank two departing Board Members: Gary Gee, Director at Large and Rick Armstrong, Arena Director for their contributions to our Association.

We welcome two Directors at Large: Ryan Williams and Scott Tkachuk.  Dean Wihnan will take on the Arena Director position.


Our Hockey Operations Director, Daran Wood, resigned in September 2017 due to his child not enrolling in our Hockey Program.  Paul Sykes has been named interim Hockey Operations Director.

Our Arena Operations Director, Dean Wihnan, resigned in November 2017.  Ryan Williams has been named to this positon.