2017-2018 Coach Contact List

Team CoachCoach emailManagerManager email
Timbits Jr 1 Jesse Nickeljesseajnickel@gmail.com Heather Blacklockheatherblacklock78@gmail.com
Timbits Jr 2 Evan Deydeyevan12@gmail.comTracy Williscrankituplt@gmail.com
Timbits Jr 3 Dale Utigarddutigard@hotmail.comColin Hammcolinjhamm@shaw.ca
Cassandra Lintottladylintott@hotmail.com
Timbits Jr 4 David Woeckenerdavewoe@gmail.comGinny Cummingsginnycummings@shaw.ca
Timbits Jr 5 Bryanbm2667@hotmail.comStephen Thomstephenhockey@shaw.ca
Timbits Sr 1 Kurtis Lambkurtlamb27@hotmail.comJason Deisjasonjdeis@gmail.com
Timbits Sr 2 Greg Walkergreg17walker@icloud.comSarah Shularsarahshular@shaw.ca
Timbits Sr 3 Shaun Fairweathershaun.fairweather1@gmail.comAnnie Racineannieracine24@gmail.com
Novice 1 - Div 1Ryan Lavertyryanlaverty@live.comMatt Nichollsmatt_nicholls@hotmail.com
Novice 2 - Div 2Michael Ramsaymichael.ramsay@calawaypark.comTanya Sangstertanyasangster@hotmail.com
Novice 3B - Div 3Paul Sykespssykes@shaw.caLeslie Pakishlapakish@telus.net
Novice 3W - Div 3Jeff Ogdenjhogden@shaw.caJennie Paynejennie_xander@yahoo.ca
Novice 4 - Div 4Ryan Hohmanrhohman@shaw.caTrisha Haytertrishah@telus.net
Novice 5B - Div 5Colin Jamescolin.james@calgary.caColleen Wilkiecolleen,kowal@shaw.ca
Darcy Salmonddsalmond@telus.net
Novice5W - Div 5Patrick O'Brienkp_obrien@shaw.caNatasha Varganatasha.varga@gmail.com
Novice 6 - Div 6Jeff Tothjdtoth@gmail.comKellie Pittkelliehahn@hotmail.com
Atom 1 - Div 1Gary Geegarygee158@gmail.comKim Markkrmark@gmail.com
Atom 2 - Div 3Rob Beecherrob8808@telus.netBobbi-Lynn Werboweskybobbilynn_werbowesky@transcanada.com
Rob Vignarob@dashbuilding.com
Atom 3B - Div 4Ryan Schmidtrgschmidty@hotmail.comCollen Wilkiecolleen.kowal@shaw.ca
Atom 3W - Div 4Ryan WilliamsRyanw@triumphtubular.caCorrie Safarcsafar@shaw.ca
Atom 4 - Div 5Shaun Byrne shaun.byrne@shaw.caTara Attoegglet@telus.net
Atom 5B - Div 6Wayne McKinnonwdmckinnon@telus.netChad + Lorraine La Fourniechadlafournie@outlook.com
rainy@shaw.ca
Atom 5W - Div 6Ryan Letwiniukryanwl@hotmail.comTeri-Lynn Sexsmith (interim)TL2713@hotmail.com
Atom 6 - Div 7Jeff Klinger jeffreyklinger@yahoo.comAndrea Vukelicamvukelic@gmail.com
PeeWee 1 - Div 1Mike LaPlanteravsun08@telus.net Tania NashTaniarussell@shaw.ca
PeeWee 2 - Div 3Jeff Pakishjppakish@telus.netJennifer Vassjennifervass@ymail.com
PeeWee 3 - Div 4Rob Kollerrkoller@deloitte.caTricia Gillistlgillis@shaw.ca
Jill Hagenreachjill@hotmail.com
PeeWee 4 - Div 6Trent McRitchietrentm@midwestsurveys.comTara Lesliepianogirl.leslie@gmail.com
PeeWee 5 - Div 7Jamie Angusjangus1976@gmail.comCecile Whelancecile@iprimus.com.au
Sean Wilsonsfwilson-88@shaw.ca
PeeWee 6 - Div 9Bernie Downberniedowhan@gmail.comCurtis Calafatiscurtis@gpioutdoordesigns.com
Nelson Timkontimko@32degrees.ca
PeeWee 7 - Div 10Dominic D'Antimodantimo@gmail.comPerry Genereauxperry@genereux.com
PeeWee 8 - Div 12Dave McHattiedmchattie@tenaris.comMelissa Homenuikmhomenuik@shaw.ca
Bantam 1 - Div 1Doug Altroggeviprints@telus.netLisa OlsenLolsen@arcresources.com
Bantam 2 - Div 2Mike Danakemike.danake@baytexenergy.comRachelle Stadnickrockie@shaw.ca
Bantam 3 - Div 3Brent Laydenbglayden@yahoo.comHeather Ford
Kristine Luft
wadeford@shaw.ca
krluft@teine-energy.com
Bantam 4 - Div 4NCDavid McHattiedmchattie@tenaris.comCarolina Cajiaocarocajiao@gmail.com
Michael Cherewkom.p.cherewko@shaw.ca
Bantam 5 - Div 5NCRob Westonlinedrive14@gmail.comPaula Redfernpaul@redernent.com
Todd Matthewstt_matt@telusplanet.net
Bantam 6 - Div 6NCRichard Roveto richard.roveto@shaw.caKevin Hatchkehatch@hotmail.com
Bantam 7 - Div 7NCTaric Cohentaric@me.comLisa Corcoranlisacorcoran@shaw.ca
Midget 1 - Div 1Kris Kyritzkyritz@shaw.caTara Porcutporcu@shaw.ca
Midget 2 - Div 2Ron Visserron.visser06@gmail.comShelly Schechtelschechte@telus.net
Midget 3 - Div 3Doug Ruzickidoug.ruzicki@gmail.comTara Porcutporcu@shaw.ca
Midget 4 - Div 5NCRichard Andrewsrpaleica@gmail.comGerard Stanggmstang2015@gmail.com