Board of Directors

Board of Directors:   
 PresidentRon Visserpresident@crowfoothockey.com
403-660-4009
 Vice PresidentRyan Lavertyvicepresident@crowfoothockey.com
 TreasurerDon Murraytreasurer@crowfoothockey.com
 Arena Operations DirectorDean Wihnanarenaoperations@crowfoothockey.com 
 Hockey Operations DirectorDaran Woodhockeyoperations@crowfoothockey.com
 Development DirectorRichard Andrewsdevelopment@crowfoothockey.com
 SecretaryLeslie Pakishsecretary@crowfoothockey.com 
 Director at LargeRyan Williamsdirectoratlarge@crowfoothockey.com
 Director at LargeScott Tkachukdirectoratlarge2@crowfoothockey.com
Staff:Arena ManagerIan Brownleecfarena@shaw.ca
403-241-1818
Staff:Hockey/Arena AdministratorLynne Cookadmin@crowfoothockey.com
   403-241-1570
Coordinators:  
 Timbits CoordinatorKelly Blacklawstimbits@crowfoothockey.com
Tina Raimondi
 Novice CoordinatorsTiffiny Yippnovice@crowfoothockey.com
  Christina French 
 Atom CoordinatorsCathy Courageatom@crowfoothockey.com
  Jan Rodak 
 PeeWee CoordinatorsTara Lesliepeewee@crowfoothockey.com
  Jenn Wagner 
 Bantam CoordinatorsRob Westonbantam@crowfoothockey.com
  Chris Hall 
 Midget CoordinatorsGerard Stangmidget@crowfoothockey.com
  Patty Munson 
  Rod Smith 
  Goalie CoordinatorsTrica Gillisgoalie@crowfoothockey.com
  Dave Harms
Bryon Calon
 
 Coach CoordinatorsRyan Williamscoachatom@crowfoothockey.com
  Travis Thompson
Steve Dowler
coachpeewee@crowfoothockey.com
  Anthony Falvicoachtimbits@crowfoothockey.com
  John Shypitkacoach@crowfoothockey.com
   Paul Sykescoachnovice@crowfoothockey.com
 Referee CoordinatorsJames + Helen Millsreferee@crowfoothockey.com
 Social Media Coordinator         Jolene Daviessocialmedia@crowfoothockey.com
 Picture CoordinatorKaren Ruzickipicture@crowfoothockey.com
 Equipment CoordinatorMurray Martinequipment@crowfoothockey.com
 Ice CoordinatorNick Parkynice@crowfoothockey.com