Board of Directors

Board of Directors:   
 PresidentRyan Lavertypresident@crowfoothockey.com
Past PresidentRon Visser
 Vice PresidentLeslie Pakishvicepresident@crowfoothockey.com
 TreasurerDon Murraytreasurer@crowfoothockey.com
 Arena Operations DirectorRyan Williamsarenaoperations@crowfoothockey.com
 Hockey Operations DirectorPaul Sykeshockeyoperations@crowfoothockey.com
 Development DirectorDean Seymourdevelopment@crowfoothockey.com
 SecretaryKim Nutzsecretary@crowfoothockey.com 
 Director at Large1Richard Andrewsdirectoratlarge1@crowfoothockey.com
 Director at Large2Tara Lesliedirectoratlarge2@crowfoothockey.com
Staff:Arena ManagerIan Brownleecfarena@shaw.ca
403-241-1818
Staff:Hockey/Arena AdministratorLynne Cookadmin@crowfoothockey.com
   403-241-1570
Coordinators:  
 Timbits CoordinatorKelly Blacklawstimbits@crowfoothockey.com
Tina Raimondi
 Novice CoordinatorsTiffiny Yippnovice@crowfoothockey.com
  Christina French 
 Atom CoordinatorsCathy Courageatom@crowfoothockey.com
  Jan Rodak 
 PeeWee CoordinatorsTara Lesliepeewee@crowfoothockey.com
  Jenn Wagner 
 Bantam CoordinatorsRob Westonbantam@crowfoothockey.com
  Chris Hall 
 Midget CoordinatorsGerard Stangmidget@crowfoothockey.com
  Patty Munson 
  Rod Smith 
  Goalie CoordinatorsTrica Gillisgoalie@crowfoothockey.com
  Dave Harms
Bryon Calon
 
 Coach CoordinatorsRyan Williamscoachatom@crowfoothockey.com
  Travis Thompson
Steve Dowler
coachpeewee@crowfoothockey.com
  Anthony Falvicoachtimbits@crowfoothockey.com
  John Shypitkacoach@crowfoothockey.com
   Paul Sykescoachnovice@crowfoothockey.com
 Referee CoordinatorsJames + Helen Millsreferee@crowfoothockey.com
 Social Media Coordinator         Jolene Daviessocialmedia@crowfoothockey.com
 Picture CoordinatorCindy Lypicture@crowfoothockey.com
 Equipment CoordinatorJan Rodakequipment@crowfoothockey.com
 Ice CoordinatorNick Parkynice@crowfoothockey.com